Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Monsters in Love
21 juin 2009

Quote : I will atone


"I cannot, and I will not lose you.
For all the ways I have dismayed, aggrieved, or failed you, I swear, I will atone.
But I am not sorry. I refuse to apoligize for what you have awakened in me.
You are my miracle, Sookie.
For the first time in 140 years, I felt something, I thought had been lost to me forever.
I love you. And for that, I shall never feel sorry.
"

"Damn you, Bill Compton.
I love you.
"

Bill Compton to Sookie Stackhouse, True Blood
2x01, Nothing but the Blood

En bonus, un moment que j'ai adoré en plus.
Ne jamais déranger un vampire quand il se fait teindre les cheveux


Publicité
Commentaires
H
Série Enorme et le 202 ets un must, j'étais pliée du début à la fin, bon parce que c'ets drpole ou trèèèèèèès décalé et damn him, BIll rocks kan il veut malgré kil soit so old-fashionned ^^<br /> <br /> J'ai pensé à toi avec ton last day et le truc, j'espère que tout va bien<br /> <br /> Bisous du merlotte ^^<br /> <br /> HKo<br /> ki a fini son comm du 201 et vient de finir le 202 <br /> "muslim buffy with a dick" powaaaa :XD
N
rha oui Eric avec ses papiers alu... ^^
Publicité
Publicité